The Broken Okies - "Small Town Eulogy"

The Broken Okies – “Small Town Eulogy”


01 Small Town Eulogy
02 Tip Of The Hat
03 Life Of A Lonely Man
04 Marlboro’s, Whiskey, and You
05 Stillwater Girls
06 Hang the Moon
07 Waiting
08 Ballad of Houston Ricketts
09 Queen of El Paso
10 When I Think About Oklahoma

Purchase Info: Physical CD’s sold at shows.
Released: August 15, 2013

NOTES: I had no involvement with the recording of this project.  The master Pro Tools sessions were handed to me for mixing.  Mixed at BlueTune, April-May 2013.

Casey McElroy: Vocal, Harmonica, Rhythm Guitar
Ryan Reeves: Lead Guitar
Cole Thompson: Drums
Justin Thompson: Bass
All songs written by: Casey McElroy
Jake Simpson: Fiddle
Jaxon Haldane: Banjo

Engineered by: Eric Koukal
Mixed by: Ian Roegels
Produced by: The Broken Okies
Mastered by: Kevin Lively
Album art: Alyx Picard
Cover Photo: Jarrett George