Rebecca Brock - "Maybe The Stars Were Right"

Rebecca Brock – “Maybe The Stars Were Right”


01 Prime Time
02 Summer In The City
03 Empty House
04 I’ll Be Around
05 (I’ll Give You) Money
06 It’s Too Late
07 Sweet Seasons
08 Hold On I’m Coming
09 Jackson
10 Long Time Gone

Purchase Info: Amazon, iTunes, CD Baby

Released: July 3, 2012

Produced, Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Ian Roegels for BlueTune Productions.
Recorded between September 2011 and March 2012.
Album photos by: Amanda Roegels Photography
Album layout by: Rebecca Brock, Amanda Roegels, Ian Roegels.

Rebecca Brock: Acoustic guitar, classical guitar, vocals
Leila Hale: Bass Guitar, Backup vocals
Beket Julien Boussontie: Drums and percussion
Ian Roegels: Lead guitar
Brian Nowell: Addition guitar (9, 10).