Ryan Kirk - "We Will Go"

Ryan Kirk – “We Will Go”


01 Your Grace Is So Great
02 To All Mankind
03 We Will Go
04 I Am Blessed

Purchase Info: Out of print.
Released: March, 2012

Produced by: Ian Roegels and Ryan Kirk

All words and music by: Ryan Matthew Kirk
Recorded at BlueTune, Oklahoma City between December 2011 and January 2012.
Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Ian Roegels.
Photography and layout by: Amanda Roegels Photography

Ryan Kirk: Piano, Keyboards, Vocals
Ian Roegels: Guitars, Bass, Programming
Jason Tiger: Drums