01 Yello Pleather Shoes
02 Southbound
03 Neatly
04 Whisper
05 Issues
06 Kristal Clear Karma
07 Three
08 Stone Tree
09 Ashes

Purchase Info: Out of print
Released: March, 2008.

NOTES: My only involvement with this album was the song “Kristal Clear Karma”.

“Kristal Clear Karma” written by John David Palmer.
Produced by John David Palmer and Ian Roegels
John David Palmer: Guitars, vocals
Ian Roegels: Bass, programming
Ryan Kirk: Piano
Recorded at BlueTune late 2007.