01 Hope Springs Internal
02 Coming Around
03 Open Gate
04 Further
05 As Much As You Want
06 The Arc Of Morning Glory
07 Where I’ve Been
08 Susan’s Gone
09 Head Archive
10 Let The Time Tell

Purchase Info: Unavailable.
Release date: Unreleased.  Various songs used for demo’s and released online.
NOTE: Sequoia Rapids is an early incarnation of “What?”.

Produced, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Ian Roegels at BlueTune.

Caleb Stinson: Guitars, keyboards, vocals
Ethan Stinson: Guitars, keyboards, drums (9, 10), vocals
Ian Roegels: Bass guitar, keyboards, vocals
Jason Tiger: Drums (1, 2)
Scott Buxton: Drums (3, 4, 5, 7, 8)