Rachel Brashear - Revolution

Rachel Brashear – Revolution

01 Strength In Numbers
02 Affectation
03 Revolution

Purchase info: Digital download available here.

Produced by Rachel Brashear
Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Ian Roegels
Additional engineering by Jalen Carson and Matthew Ward.
Recorded at BlueTune and ACM@UCO Studio A.
Cover photo by: Amanda Roegels

Rachel Brashear: Guitars, bass, vocals.
Robby Anderson: Drums

All songs by Rachel Brashear.

Released: March 1, 2014.


Hear what the hosts of The Spy FM’s “Oklahoma Rock Show” had to say about “Revolution”.